Editorial board

Editor-in-Chief

Iryna Golubovska

Doctor of Philology, Professor
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0003-1870-4914

Researcher ID: AAC-8270-2020

Scopus Author ID: 57552225500

e-mail: igolubovska777@gmail.com


Executive Secretary


Nina Chernenko

Bogomolets National Medical University, Kyiv, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0001-9438-433X

e-mail: nina.tchernenko@gmail.com


Editorial Board Members


Alla Arkhangelska

Doctor of Philology, Professor
Palacký University, Olomouc, Czech Republic

e-mail: alla.arkhanhelska@upol.cz


Brogi Giovanna

Doctor of Philology, Professor
University of Milan, Italy

Scopus Author ID: 57189892933

e-mail: giovanna.brogi@tiscalinet.it


Olha Vorobyova

Doctor of Philology, Professor
National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic”, Kyiv, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0001-9039-9737

Scopus Author ID: 57197713431

Researcher ID: T-8236-2017

e-mail: o.vorobyova@voliacable.com


Marcello Garzaniti

Doctor of Philology, Professor
University of Florence, Italy

Scopus Author ID: 56497108100

e-mail: marcello.garzaniti@unifi.it


Michael A. Denner

Ph.D., Associate Professor
Stetson University, Florida, USA

Scopus Author ID: 26035417700

e-mail: mdenner@stetson.edu


Serhii Yermolenko

Doctor of Philology, Professor
O. O. Potebnia Institute of Linguistics of the National Academy of Siences of Ukraine, Kyiv, Ukraine

e-mail: signum70.1@gmail.com


Anatolii Zahnitko

Corresponding Member of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Doctor of Philology, Professor
Vasyl Stus Donetsk National University, Vinnytsia, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0001-7398-6091

 e-mail: a.zagnitko@donnu.edu.ua


Nina Korbozerova

Doctor of Philology, Professor
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0001-6045-669X

Scopus Author ID: 57212378519, 57215574752

e-mail: ninakor@ukr.net


Serhii Luchkanyn        

Doctor of Philology, Professor
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0003-3318-6916

Researcher ID: AAD2740-2020

e-mail: luchkanyn@ukr.net


Valentyna Myronova

Ph.D., Associate Professor
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0002-7190335X

Scopus Author ID: 57214227334

Researcher ID: AAD-5311-2020

e-mail: myronova63@gmail.com


Nataliya Panasenko

Doctor of Philology, Professor
University of Ss. Cyril and Methodius, Trnava, Slovakia

ORCID: 0000-0003-4377-9088

Scopus Author ID: 56026113100

e-mail: lartispanasenko@gmail.com


Tyshchenko Oleh

Doctor of Philology, Professor
Lviv State University of Life Safety, Lviv, Ukraine

e-mail: olkotiszczenko@gmail.com


Bohdan Cherniukh

Doctor of Philology, Professor
Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, Ukraine

ORCID: 0000-0002-0927-0512

Scopus Author ID: 5720618339857210826634

e-mail: cherboh@gmail.com

HuiChing Chang

Ph.D., Associate Professor
University of Illinois at Chicago, Illinois, USA

Scopus Author ID: 7407522412

e-mail: Huiching@uic.edu